Aussie Beer Explorers

Aussie Beer Explorers header image 1

Season 1 Ep 8 - Dave picks the bogan beer

October 24, 2018

This episode we tasted:

Cool hops Australian lager - Edge Brewing https://www.edgebrewing.com.au/native-series

3 Bolt Pale Ale - Green Beacon Brewing Co https://www.greenbeacon.com.au/beer/3-bolt

Hop Stomper IPA - Stomping Ground Brewing Co https://www.stompingground.beer/hop-stomper-ipa

Here's a link to an article about the limited edition Laneway Lager Comicon labels: https://www.brewsnews.com.au/2018/09/14/stomping-ground-and-oz-comic-con-collaboration-series/

Water Buffalo Brown Ale - Akasha Brewing Company https://www.akashabrewing.com.au

21 feet 7 inches Porter - Newstead Brewing Co https://newsteadbrewing.com.au/beers/our-core-range/#porter-snapshot

Milk Stout - Exit Brewing https://www.exitbrewing.com/core-range

Bogan or Boutique
Cool hops Australian lager - Edge Brewing https://www.edgebrewing.com.au/native-series

Carlton Dry - Carlton and United Breweries (CUB)/ABInBev https://www.carltondry.com.au/product/carlton-dry

instagram.com/aussiebeerexplorers

facebook.com/aussiebeerexplorers

twitter.com/Ozbeerexplorers

aussiebeerexplorers@gmail.com

paddle_with_beers_wide.jpg