Aussie Beer Explorers

Aussie Beer Explorers header image 1

Season 1 Ep 6 - Dave pushes through his comfort zone

September 26, 2018

This episode we're back in the shed and tasting:

Coldstream Czech Pilsner - Coldstream Brewery https://coldstreambrewery.com.au/#the-beer

Young Henry's Natural Lager https://www.younghenrys.com/natural-lager

Boatrocker Pale Ale - Boatrocker Brewers & Distillers https://www.boatrocker.com.au/products/pale-ale

Beer colour references:
EBC - European Brewing Convention
SRM - Standard Reference Method

Mountain Goat High Tail - Mountain Goat Beer/Asahi https://www.goatbeer.com.au/beer/hightail-ale/

Little Creatures IPA - Little Creatures/Lion Nathan https://littlecreatures.com.au/beers/ipa/

Bridge Road Robust Porter - Bridge Road Brewers https://bridgeroadbrewers.com.au/shop-beers/core/robust-porter/

Bogan or Boutique:

Emu Export - Lion Nathan https://beeritsbeautiful.com/the-world-of-beer/the-beautiful-beers/emu-export/

Young Henry's Natural Lager https://www.younghenrys.com/natural-lager

Perth man checks in Emu Export can as luggage on Melbourne flight - https://www.perthnow.com.au/news/wa/perth-man-checks-in-emu-export-can-as-luggage-on-melbourne-flight-ng-6a90198cf3cf0b1fb49eb38fa8f0de14

 

instagram.com/aussiebeerexplorers

facebook.com/aussiebeerexplorers

twitter.com/Ozbeerexplorers

aussiebeerexplorers@gmail.com

paddle_with_beers_wide.jpg